Business Legal Lifecycle TV

 

 

Like our facebook page to get regular updates

 

 

 

Show Number Show Name with link to Show Notes and Video Original Air Date
 August 2018 – Phase 2 – Startup
 
July 2018 – Phase 8 – Estate Planning and Phase 12 – Retirement
   
   
Show 112 Monday 23 July 2018
Show 111 Wednesday 18 July 2018
Show 110 Monday 16 July 2018
Show 109 Wednesday 11 July 2018
Show 108 Monday 9 July 2018
Show 107 Friday 6 July 2018
Show 106 Wednesday 4 July 2018
Show 105 Monday 2 July 2018
 

June 2018 – Phase 10, Litigation and Dispute Resolution

 

Show 104 Wednesday 27 June 2018
Show 103 Monday 25 June 2018
Show 102 Wednesday 20 June 2018
Show 101 Monday 18 June 2018
Show 100 Wednesday 13 June 2018
Show 099 Monday 11 June 2018
Show 098 Friday 8 June 2018
Show 097 Wednesday 6 June 2018
Show 096 Monday 4 June 2018
May 2018 – Phase 4, Bringing On Employees
Show 095 Wednesday 30 May 2018
Show 094 Monday 28 May 2018
Show 093 Wednesday 23 May 2018
Show 092 Monday 21 May 2018
Show 091 Wednesday 16 May 2018
Show 090 Monday 14 May 2018
Show 089 Wednesday 9 May 2018
Show 088 Monday 7
May 2018
Show 087 Friday 4 May 2018
Show 086 Wednesday 2 May 2018
April 2018 – Phase 13, Insolvency/Winding-up
Show 085 Monday 30 April 2018
Show 084 Wednesday 25 April 2018
Show 083 Monday 23 April 2018
Show 082 Wednesday 18 April 2018
Show 081 Monday 16 April 2018
Show 080  Wednesday 11 April 2018
Show 079  Monday 9 April 2018
Show 078   Monday 9 April 2018 
Show 077 Wednesday 4 April 2018
Show 076 Monday 2 April 2018
March 2018 – Phase 11, Sale of Whole or Part of the Business, Listing on Stock Exchange
Show 075 Wednesday 28 March 2018
Show 074 Monday 26 March 2018
Show 073 Wednesday 21 March 2018
Show 072 Monday 19 March 2018
Show 071 Wednesday 14 March 2018
Show 070 Monday 12 March 2018
Show 069 Wednesday 7 March 2018
Show 068 Monday 5 March 2018
Show 067 Friday 2 March 2018

February 2018 – Phase 9 Investing in Property.

Show 066

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Show 065

Monday 26 February 2018

Show 64

Thursday 22 February 2018

Show 063

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Show 062

Monday 19 February 2018

Show 061

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Show 060

Monday 12 February 2018

Show 059

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Show 058

Monday 5 February 2018

Show 057

Friday 2 February 2018

January 2018 – Phase 6 Maximising Your Business/ Bringing in Investors.

Show 056 Wednesday 31 January 2018
Show 055 Monday 29 January 2018
Show 054 Reassessing Your Business Structure Wednesday 24 January 2018
Show 053 5 Top Things You Need to Look out for in a Joint Venture Partner Monday 22 January 2018
Show 052 Agreements With Investors Wednesday 17 January 2018
Show 051 Why You Need a Shareholders Agreement Monday 15 January 2018
Show 050 Expansion in Practice – Interview with Dan Holden Wednesday 10 January 2018
Show 049 Top 5 Things to Look out for in an Investor Monday 8 January 2018
Show 048 Monthly Legal Updater – January 2018 Friday 5 January 2018
Show 047 Maximising Your Business/Bringing in Investors Wednesday 3 January 2018
Show 046 Fast Fix Monday – Happy New Year 2018 Monday 1 January 2018

December 2017 –

Phase 3 Initial Clients

Show 045 Business Legal Lifecycle TV and Podcast in 2018 Wednesday 27 December 2017
Show 044 Debt Recovery Process Wednesday 20 December 2017
Show 043 The Importance of Debt Recovery Monday 18 December 2017
Show 042 How to Engage With Your Clients Wednesday 13 December 2017
Show 041 Top 5 Mistakes Business Owners Make Engaging with Clients Monday 11 December 2017
Show 040 Monthly Legal Updater – December 2017 Friday 8 December 2017
Show 039  Finding Your Ideal Client Wednesday 6 December 2017
Show 038 Who is Your Ideal Client? Monday 4 December 2017

November 2017 –

Phase 7 Expansion/Franchise/

Licensing

Show 037 What to look out for becoming a Franchisee Wednesday 29 November 2017
Show 036 What to look out for When Buying a Business Monday 27 November 2017
Show 035 Mergers and Acquisitions  Wednesday 22 November 2017
Show 034 Difference between a Franchise and a Licence Monday 20 November 2017
Show 033 International Expansion – Interview with Cynthia Dearin Wednesday 15 November 2017
Show 032 Fast Fix Monday – Problems Multiplied Monday 13 November 2017
Show 031 Franchising and Licensing Wednesday 8 November 2017
Show 030 Fast Fix Monday – 3 Top Tips to Expand Your Business Monday 6 November 2017
 Show 029 Monthly Legal Updater – November 2017 Friday 3 November 2017

Show 028

When and How to Expand Your Business Wednesday 1 November 2017
October 2017 –

 

Phase 1 Conception

Show 027 Why Do You Need a Business Coach? Monday 30 October 2017
Show 026 The Importance of Clarity and Mindset in Business Interview with Faye and Rob Caughey Wednesday 25 October 2017
Show 025 When do I know its right to start a business? Monday 23 October 2017
Show 024 Changing Your Goals – Interview with Craig Vaughan Wednesday 18 October 2017
Show 023 Fast Fix Monday – Choosing the Right Name? Monday 16 October 2017
 Show 022 What are you Doing? Wednesday 11 October 2017
 Show 021 Fast Fix Monday – Setting Goals Monday 9 October 2017
 Show 020  Your Initial Team Wednesday 4 October 2017
 Show 019 Fast Fix Monday – Who Should be in My Initial Team  Monday 2 October 2017

September 2017 –

 

Phase 5 Protecting Intellectual Property

 Show 018 Patents and Other Forms of Intellectual Property Wednesday 27 September 2017
 Show 017 Fast Fix Monday – Systems for Business Monday 25 September 2017
Show 016 Setting Your Business Up For Success – Interview with Warwick Peters Wednesday 20 September 2017
Show 015 Fast Fix Monday – Structures Behind Asset Protection Monday 18 September 2017
Show 014 Accountant Partnership Plus Bonus Episode – PPSR Tips and Tricks Thursday 14 September 2017
Show 013 Asset Protection Strategies for Intellectual Property Wednesday 13 September 2017
Show 012 Fast Fix Monday – Dealing with Patent Trolls Monday 11 September 2017
Show 011  Copyright and Trademarks Thursday 7 September 2017
Show 010 Fast Fix Monday – When Should I register my Trademark Monday 4 September 2017

August 2017 –

Phase 2 Startup

Show 009  Regulation and Directors Responsibilities Wednesday 30 August 2017 
Show 008  Fast Fix Monday – Top 3 Financial Pitfalls for Business Monday 28 August 2017
Show 007 Financials and Finance  Wednesday 23 August 2017
Show 006 Fast Fix Monday – Top 3 Mistakes Business Owners make when Leasing Premises Monday 21 August 2017
Show 005 Leasing and Insurance  Wednesday 16 August 2017
Show 004 Fast Fix Monday – 5 Ways to Implement the Business Legal Lifecycle in Your Business Monday 14 August 2017
Show 003 Structures for Startups  Wednesday 9 August 2017
Show 002 Fast Fix Monday – Top 3  Considerations for Startups Monday 7 August 2017

August 2017 –

What is the Business Legal Lifecycle

Show 001 Introducing the Business Legal Lifecycle  Wednesday 2 August 2017